Transition Town AGM

On September 22nd we held our AGM as part of the visioning evening at St.
Anne's. The Initiating Committee was disbanded and re-elected to include
John Smith (Chair) George Latham (Secretary) and David Young (Treasurer).
The members of the core group are Elaine Henderson, Careen Hertzog, Nadia
Rojas, and Michael Stuart. Any local Transition members who'd like to join
the Initiating Group were and are invited to speak to existing members about

The brief Treasurers report declared us solvent. The Transition Town Kensal
to Kilburn balance sheet is in credit to the tune of £5986 and the fruit
Harvesters are in credit to the tune of £3070. Thanks to everyone who

David Young (Treasurer)


Details of the accounts are attached below:



Views: 87

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of Transition Kensal to Kilburn to add comments!

Join Transition Kensal to Kilburn

Comment by Candida de Melo on October 6, 2011 at 16:33
thank you for welcoming at that meeting.....can't wait to move to KR to be closer to the action!...soon enough

© 2024   Created by Transition Kensal to Kilburn.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service